Menu Bottom



Calendar of Events - List View
Click for Calendar View...


   Wednesday, April 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library's Children's Room
Contact:    6033826733



   Thursday, April 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library's Children's Room
Contact:    6033826733



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library's Children's Room
Contact:    603 382 6733



   Wednesday, May 2, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library's Children's Room
Contact: Dottie   603 382 6733



   Thursday, May 3, 2018
10:00 AM -
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location:
Contact:    



7:00 PM -
Mystery & Suspense Book Club
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library
Contact: Dottie   6033826733



   Wednesday, May 9, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 10, 2018
10:00 AM -
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 16, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 17, 2018
10:00 AM -
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location:
Contact:    



12:30 PM -
Library Trustee's Meeting
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library
Contact: Dottie   603 382 6733



   Saturday, May 19, 2018
10:00 AM -
Friends of the Library Meeting
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
Cookbook Club
Event Location: Colby Memorial Library
Contact: Dottie   603 382 6733
Eastern European Cuisine


   Wednesday, May 23, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 24, 2018
10:00 AM -
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Wednesday, May 30, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Knitters & Handcrafters Group
Event Location:
Contact:    



   Thursday, May 31, 2018
10:00 AM -
StoryTime (Toddler)
Event Location:
Contact:    



11:30 AM -
StoryTime
Event Location:
Contact: