Menu Bottom

The Board of Trustees
The Board of Trustees of the Colby Memorial Library is comprised of three elected Danville residents who oversee the prudential affairs and fiduciary responsibilities of the Library.  
Mary Jo Gallagher, Secretary 

Judy Jervis
2021, 2023

Mary Elizabeth SealsChair 
Please note that all communication to and from this email address is subject to NH RSA 91-A which affords the public access to this information, with the exception of limited, sensitive information.)